Brand Services

Get Expert Brand Protection Services in Germany & Europe

corma’s Brand Protection Services in Germany help brand protection managers in Germany as well as other countries identify and take appropriate action whenever a situation arises that may threaten their company’s brand. 

We take the guesswork out of the equation by focusing on providing well-researched data and information, along with a clear assessment of the potential damage.

Solutions for Brand Protection in Germany

Investigation, Research & Intelligence

Companies face many challenges when it comes to protecting their brand from counterfeit and product piracy — and it is not unusual to see large quantities of data generated. corma can help with this. We work on brand protection cases with the potential to cause severe losses to our business clients.

We offer solutions!
Need Immediate Help?
Use our “Code Red” service!
Get immediate help from an investigation team you can count on.

Covert Test Purchases in Germany

We help clients who wish to conduct Covert Test Purchases in Germany and other countries. corma will also perform background checks on sellers and identify links between online sellers to ensure a client’s online research is successful. We provide detailed reports to our clients with our findings.

Anti-Counterfeiting Investigations

Our range of brand protection services in Germany also includes anti-counterfeit investigations. As an experienced agency, we will take charge of anti-counterfeit investigations on a client’s behalf. We understand how the high cost of counterfeiting and pirating activities can take a toll on a business’s bottom line. It can also result in a significant loss of reputation. We can help by providing robust investigations and giving our clients information they can use to make choices that will stop exposure to further damage.

Anti-Counterfeit Investigations
How can we help you?

Want to discuss a confidential matter in more detail?
Need a private investigator in Germany or Europe?

Get in touch and we’ll work out a
free tailor-made proposal for you.

Grey Market Investigations in Germany

The Grey Market is every form of distribution beyond authorized channels of a manufacturer. We work with clients to protect their interests by identifying the key players in this sector. Our goal is to help our clients avoid financial losses and assert their rightful claims against offenders.

Warranty Fraud Investigations

+Corporate clients can suffer significantly from the actions of warranty fraudsters. Fraudulently-obtained products may be sold online, which leads to further damage to a company. Warranty Fraud is a serious matter, and our analytical investigations can often reveal behavior patterns of escalating incidents causing financial loss. Our experts identify these patterns and put the sequence of events in order before presenting the information to a client.

How can we help you?

Want to discuss a confidential matter in more detail?
Need a private investigator in Germany or Europe?

Get in touch and we’ll work out a
free tailor-made proposal for you.

Brand Services

Brand Services made by corma

Einer der Schwerpunkte der corma GmbH sind unsere Brand Services. Dabei geht es vor allem darum, Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, Gefährdungen für ihre Marken aufzudecken und die richtigen Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, um diesen Gefährdungen entgegenzuwirken.

Dazu gehören auch ganz konkrete Maßnahmen wie Testkäufe, Ermittlungen und Identifizierungen von Verkäufern.

Wir sorgen nicht nur für eine gut recherchierte Datenbasis und stichhaltige Informationen, sondern geben auch eine realistische Einschätzung des Schadenspotentials. Weiterhin beraten wir Unternehmen hinsichtlich möglicher Problemlösungen im Bereich der Brand Services.

Sie wünschen verlässliche Konzernsicherheit auf Abruf? Hier geht es zu Ihrer Code Red Vereinbarung:

Lösungen Brand Protection

Unternehmen haben es heute mit großen Herausforderungen zu tun, wenn es darum geht, Marken- und Produktpiraterie zu bekämpfen. Beim Aufdecken dieser Delikte werden Ermittler nicht selten mit großen Datenmengen konfrontiert. Die Ermittler der corma GmbH sind erfahren auf dem Gebiet der Brand Protection und helfen Unternehmen dabei, durch Marken- und Produktpiraterie verursachte finanzielle Verluste zu minimieren.

Lösungen Brand Protection
Testkauf Mystery Shopping

Verdeckte Testkäufe

Die corma GmbH unterstützt Unternehmen, die Testkäufe in Deutschland und anderen Ländern durchführen lassen wollen. Ebenfalls möglich sind Background-Recherchen zu Verkäufern, u.a. um mögliche Verbindungen zwischen unterschiedlichen Verkäufern aufzudecken. Unsere Klienten werden in Form von detaillierten Berichten über die Ergebnisse unserer Recherchen informiert. Für Details zum Thema Testkäufe und Mystery Shopping stehen wir Ihnen gern zur Verfügung.

Ermittlungen Produktpiraterie​

Durch Vergehen im Bereich der Produktpiraterie können für die betroffenen Unternehmen hohe Verluste entstehen. Wenn ein Verdachtsfall vorliegt, nehmen wir unsere Ermittlungen auf und helfen dabei, Schäden zu minimieren und die Täter zur Rechenschaft zu ziehen. Zögern Sie nicht, sich bei Verdachtsfällen im Bereich Counterfeiting an die corma GmbH zu wenden! Sicher finden wir auch für Ihren Fall eine individuelle Lösung. Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen zu hören!

counterfeit ermittlungen produktpiraterie
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Sie wollen Ihren Fall durch professionelle Ermittlungen klären lassen? Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir finden für Sie eine passgenaue Lösung

– unentgeltlicher Kostenvoranschlag natürlich inklusive!

OSINT-Recherchen mit Maltego: Markenschutz, der sich auszahlt

Namhafte Produkte und Marken unterliegen der ständigen Gefahr, kopiert zu werden. Dank der Profi-Ermittlersoftware Maltego lassen sich vermeintlich anonyme Täternetzwerke identifizieren und Beweise nachvollziehbar und gerichtsverwertbar dokumentieren. corma bietet Ihnen hierzu umfangreiche Trainings an – von der klassischen Präsenzschulung bis hin zum flexibel absolvierbaren Videokurs.